Wednesday, 23 June 2010

SETLIST: Barakafest 5 (26 June 2010)

Here is a setlist of the tracks we'll try to play without injuring ourselves too badly in the process at the Barakafest 5 gig on 26 June 2010:

1. Four-Circle Penile Substitute
2. Bad Bad Boy
3. Touring My Backyard
4. TV Turns On You
5. Whence She Came
6. Another Place Another Time
7. Life Malignant
8. Iniquity

To hear the tracks head on to SoundCloud:

or use the player above.

Lyrics can be found on the LYRICS page.

No comments:

Post a Comment